Due to security reasons, the IDVision Console times out after 30 minutes of no activity.
The user will see an error message pop up on screen if the user tries to complete a task after the Console has been idle for over 30 minutes.
The User will be prompted to log back into the Console to continue using it.
Please note that the IDVision Console will only time out when left idle. Users can work and use the Console for more than 30 minutes, once the session is kept active.